Home About Blog Terms Docs Contact

Editing and deleting pre-orders

 

All customer pre-orders can be edited and or deleted via the PreProduct product dashboard.

 

Click the name of the PreProduct listing that has pre-orders that you would like to edit/delete from the main dashboard. Then scroll down to the Customer Pre-orders section and click on the ‘See all’ button. This will bring up a list of all of the pre-orders for the listing. You can edit individual pre-orders by clicking the edit button, you can edit the variant quantity and notes, then click the save button. To delete a pre-order, you also click edit and change the variant quantity to zero and save (PreProduct won’t send payment links to any pre-orders with zero quantity). 

These details will be displayed when you include the {{order_summary}} variable in customer emails.

 

Editing a pre-order

 

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *